January 28, 2020

Frederik Brolos Mikkelsen wins at DASU Champs Rd2

Round 2 of the Danish DASU Electric On-road Championship was hosted by the Brondby Racing Club last weekend. The race was held in Stock Touring, Formula and GT12 classes and in Touring Super Stock it was Awesomatix driver, Frederik Brolos Mikkelsen with the overall TQ and win from the Xray duo of Patrick Danielsen in 2nd and Patrick Folman in 3rd.

Image: Claus Ryeskov


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: