February 10, 2020

Jose Miguel Sanchez wins Andalusian Champs Rd1

The opening round of the Andalusian Nitro Buggy Championship was held at the RC San José de la Rinconada club this past weekend, attracting 52 entries. The qualifiers saw Agustin Illanes taking the overall TQ from Jose Miguel Sanchez in 2nd and Tomy Robles in 3rd. The 45-minute A-main then saw Jose Miguel (Mugen) leading from tone to tone, leaving behind HB Racing pilot, Albert Pelaez in 2nd, some two laps behind as Mugen’s Zacarias Villalba came in 3rd, another lap down.

Image: Attack RC [facebook.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: