February 17, 2020

Rasmussen TQs & wins at Danish On-road Champs Rd4

Round 4 of the Danish Electric On-road Championship was hosted by the Birkerød Radio Control Club this past weekend, attracting nearly 80 entries. In the Formula class, that sees an increase in popularity again, it was Jesper Rasmussen with the overall TQ from Ole Strandlyst in 2nd. In the triple A-mains Jesper again excelled and following wins in all three legs he brought home the overall from Kim Nielsen in 2nd and Ole Strandlyst in 3rd.

Image: Jesper Rasmussen


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: