February 17, 2020

Westrup TQs & wins at SDRC Supercross Series Rd2

Round 2 of the SDRC Supercross Series was held this past weekend, attracting over 70 entries. TLR driver, Eli Westrup took the overall TQ and also the win in the 2WD Mod Buggy class from the Team Associated duo of Kevin King in 2nd and Zack Miller in 3rd. Chris Raceles and Tito Gonzalez came in 4th and 5th respectively.

Image: Eli Westrup


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: