March 18, 2020

Camacho & Aguirre win at NEOS Rd3

The Barceloneta RC Complex in Puerto Rico hosted round 3 of the NEOS Nitro Electric On Road Series last weekend, attracting nearly 50 entries. In the 1/8th Open IC Track class it was Antonio Mellado with the overall TQ from Peter Alvarado in 2nd. After the 30-minute A-main event however it was Guillermo Camacho with the win some 15 seconds in front of Peter as Fernando Mendez came in 3rd overall. TQ Antonio had to settle for 11th overall.

Over in 1/10th 200mm Nitro Touring it was Juan Aguirre with the win a lap in front of Franco Machado. Samuel Zayas came in 3rd overall, already some nine laps down as TQ Guillermo only finished in 10th overall.

Source: RCtarget []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: