March 3, 2020

Villalon wins at Andalusian EP On-road Champs Rd1

The opening round of the Andalusian Electric On-road Championship was held at the Circuito del CDAS track in Sevilla last weekend. Jorge Carmona and Juan Francisco Correa ended up tie on points after the Formula class qualifying, however it was Antonio Jesus Villalon who would walk away with the win after the A-mains from Eduardo Ameijide Abella on the runner-uo spot. Gonzalo Díez Silva, Raúl De Los Santos and Dani Rubio would round out the top 5 results.

Image: Team Proto V1 []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: