June 22, 2020

Frederik Brolos Mikkelsen wins at Danish On-road Nats

Round 2 of the Danish Electric On-road Nationals was hosted by the Glostrup Racing Club this past weekend. Actually the season opener, after round 1 had to be cancelled due to the Corona virus pandemic, it was Awesomatix driver, Frederik Brolos Mikkelsen with the overall TQ in the Touring Super Stock class following a clean sweep in the qualifiers. The triple A-mains again saw Frederik excel as he was able to bring home the wins in all three legs to take the overall victory from the Xray duo of Kevin Nielsen in 2nd and Patrick Folman in 3rd.

In the FWD and Stock class it was Johnni Lyng with the win from Claus Ryeskov on the runner-up spot. Kenneth Jørgensen came in 3rd, Jorn Poulsen and Andreas Birkebæk completed the top 5 result.

Image: Claus Ryeskov


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: