July 29, 2020

Aaron Kothman sweeps BBQ Blast 2020

RC Madness of Enfield, Connecticut hosted the BBQ Blast race last weekend. In the premier class of 1/8th Nitro Buggy it was Aaron Kothman with the overall TQ and he would also bring home the win in the 20-minute A-final, leaving behind Jay Bless in 2nd, already a lap down. Kyle Baker came in 3rd overall, another 3 laps down. Over in 1/8th Nitro Truggy it was again Aaron with the TQ and win as Charlie McNeill and John Goode ended the day in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Source: TLR [tlracing.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: