July 20, 2020

Ethan Lefebvre doubles at Thornhill Championship

Round 4 of the Thornhill Championship Series was held at the Thornhill Racing Circuit in Hutto, Texas this past weekend, attracting nearly 100 entries. In the Expert Nitro Buggy class Xray driver, Ethan Lefebvre would take the overall TQ and also the win in the single 20-minute A-main event, leaving behind Spencer Harrison (Xray) in 2nd. Another 18 seconds back it was Aiden Ferrell (Team Associated) with the 3rd place from Hagen Gray (Team Associated) in 4th and Kurt Wenger (Team Associated) in 5th.

Over in the Expert E-Buggy class it was again Ethan with the TQ, however he would end tie on points with Tekno RC pilot, Chris Allison after the double A-main events. When the dust had settled and after the tie-breaker it was again Ethan with the win as Chris had to settle for 2nd overall. Spencer Harrison ended the day in 3rd from Jason Woolridge in 4th and Jeff Pfeiffer in 5th.

Images: Ethan Lefebvre


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: