August 5, 2020

Carbognani wins at Minicar Fontanellato 30 Years Trophy

The Italian Minicar Fontanellato held their 30 Years Anniversary Trophy last weekend in several 1/10th and 1/8th scale electric on-road classes. In Touring 13.5T EFRA it was Alessandro Arisi with the overall TQ after a clean sweep in all three qualifying rounds. The opening A-main was won by Edoardo Forte, however Guido Carbognani would take wins in A2 and A3 for the overall from Edoardo Forte in 2nd and Nicholas Papa in 3rd.

Source: Awesomatix []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: