August 11, 2020

David Todd wins Spanish Nitro Buggy Champs B Rd2

Round 2 of the Spanish Nitro Buggy Championship B was hosted by the Circuito de El Estrecho track in Cadiz last weekend, attracting over 30 entries. David Todd Nieto (Mugen) took the overall TQ from Mario Diaz Montero (SWorkz) and young David would also take home the win in the 45-minute A-main event despite falling back to 4th about mid-race. In the end he took the win with a lap margin on Joaquin Moreno (Mugen) with Mario Diaz Montero coming in 3rd overall, some 4.4 seconds behind.

Image: Mugen []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: