October 13, 2020

Juan Carlos Canas claims 2020 Spanish eBuggy title

The 3rd round of the Spanish 1/8th Electric offroad Nationals took place this past weekend at the Circuito Rc Roldan in Murcia. A very technical track with very little grip, qualifying saw Daniel Bernabe (Agama) take the top spot ahead of Juan Carlos Canas (Sworkz) in 2nd. In the finals it was Canas that would come out on top after the triple 10-minute runs as the others made mistakes. The runner up spot went to Manuel Iniesta (Kyosho), with the TQ driver Bernabe having to settle for 3rd. This win also gave Juan Carlos Canas the 2020 national title.

Image: InfoRC [inforc.net]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: