March 1, 2021

Adam Drake triple at 2020/21 JBRL Nitro Series

The JBRL Nitro Series just completed its 15th season. With an average of over 200 entries per event, it is easy to understand why the JBRL Nitro Series is one of the most popular racing series in the US. Visiting 5 tracks this year throughout California to test the skills of its competitors over a wide range of track conditions, this exciting series is fun for the novice and expert racer alike. Mugen driver Adam Drake was the big winner, taking home three championships in Expert Nitro Buggy, Expert Nitro Truck, and Electric Buggy with Ryan Cavalieri finishing second in all three classes followed by Anthony Westergaard in third. Also winning championships with Mugen Seiki was Daniel Vucinich in Sportsman Nitro Truck.

Source: Mugen []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: