February 1, 2022

ProTek RC 2022 lithium battery lineup

ProTek RC have announced the launch of its 2022 lineup of high-quality lithium batteries, featuring 14 new battery packs. ProTek batteries support 1/8 scale, 1/10 scale, and 1/12 scale On- and Off-Road Racing, Oval Racing, Drag Racing and Rock Crawling. The 2022 ProTek RC battery line features increased capacity and enhanced life cycles while maintaining the power that ProTek lithium batteries are known to deliver. This year’s line has been rigorously tested by some of the fastest racers in the World and will be run exclusively by A Main Hobbies professional race team members Ryan Maifield, Spencer Rivkin, Ty Tessman, Adam Drake, Joe Bornhorst, CJ Jelin, Ryan Lutz, Tanner Denny and Kyle Turner. ‘ProTek batteries have advanced my racing to a new level. The current lineup has everything I need and more to compete at the highest level, so for ProTek to take another step forward is very exciting,’ states Maifield, the 2017 1/10 2wd and 4wd Off-Road IFMAR World Champion. Rivkin, the 2015 and 2019 2wd Off-Road IFMAR World Champion, added ‘I can’t be anymore happier with the ProTek RC race LiPos. They’ve always given me confidence in reliability and most importantly, plenty of power.’

Source: ProTek [amainhobbies.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: