October 31, 2007

Teemu Leino wins 2007 Rebellion race

Teemu Leino wins 2007 Rebellion race

Xray are reporting on the recent Rebellion race organized by the small MMR club in Mäntsälä and which attracted top foreign racers such as Marc Fisher, Federico Sala and Ivan Laptev. The modified class saw the pole position go to Xray team driver Teemu Leino and he also took control in the finals, winning the first 2 of 3 which secured him the overall win in front of Corally racer Marc Fisher in 2nd with Yokomo driver Viljami Kutvonen in 3rd.

View the complete report here.

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: