December 5, 2018

Graham Alsop wins at HNMC Winter Series Rd5

The fifth round of the HNMC Winter Series was held last weekend in changing winter weather conditions. Almost 60 drivers entered the round with the TQ in Nitro Buggy going to Lewis Jones while the E-Buggy class was lead by Darred Hayed-Ball while George Miller wrapped up the Truggy class qualifiers. Onto the finals and in the Buggy A-main it was Graham Alsop with the overall from Chaz Godwin 2nd and Darren Hayden-Ball 3rd. E-Buggy saw Darren Hayden-Ball taking the day’s win from Danny Conway 2nd and Jack Clifford 3rd. Finally in the Nitro Truggy class it was George Miller with the win from Brinley Tourle and Warabe Tatekoji.

Source: BRCA []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: