September 2, 2019

Wataru Takashiro TQs & wins at GQ Cup

The GQ Cup was held at the Icheon RC Circuit in Icheon, Korea this past weekend. Wataru Takashiro set the overall TQ and he also took the win in the 45-minute Nitro Buggy main final. Kim Yeon Ho came in 2nd followed by Ryan Lee who rounded out the top 3 results.

Source: Reds Racing []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: