July 10, 2018

2018 HB Challenge – Report

The 2018 HB Challenge race was held last weekend at the Forluck RC Raceway Track in Pontianak, West Kalimantan, Indonesia. A total of 39 drivers from Singapore, Malaysia, Jakarta, Bandung, Solo, Gresik, Batam, Medan, Makasar, Banjarmasin as well as local drivers attended the event whose schedule saw three rounds of 10-minutes qualifying with the best two counting towards the qualifying results. In the end it was Jason Nugroho (Xray/Novarossi) who took the TQ honours and he also secured himself the 1st place overall after the 45-minutes A-main encounter. Jason was followed by Adrian Wicaksono (Mugen/O.S.) and Stanley Wangsanegara (HB Racing/O.S.) in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

View the final results here